We use cookies on our website to improve its performance. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive them. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can control them please review our.

A romantic getaway in
an outstanding setting

Hotel Le Prieuré is a year-round boutique hotel located at the gates of Aix-en-Provence. This former priory has been lovingly converted into a small romantic hotel.
Every cozy room is extremely well-appointed and offers all mod cons. The large windows overlook a beautiful parkland dating back to the 17th Century. There is no need for air-conditioning and soundproofing, for this place is all about comfort, relaxing and peace and quiet.

Breakfast is served in the intimacy of your room or in the flowery patio, weather permitting.

The parking lot is not monitored. Free WiFi.

Many French and foreign guide books and magazines list that very pleasant hotel where business travelers and holidaying guests would gladly return, even if its is only for the rare and heartfelt kindness of the hotel owner and staff.

GPS coordinates: Latitude 43°32'34''N Longitude 5°27'33''E.

Please feel free to get in touch with us for additional information and to book your stay with us.

Nos petits plus

  • Exceptional peace and quiet
  • greenery, private park

Vidéo

Nos petits plus

  • Exceptional peace and quiet
  • greenery, private park

Retrouvez-nous aussi sur

En naviguant sur ce site vous acceptez que nous utilisions des cookies pour mesurer notre audience, vous proposer des fonctionnalités sociales, des contenus et publicités éventuellement personnalisés.

Une escale romantique et cosy dans
calme exceptionnel

L'hôtel Le Prieuré est un hôtel de charme ouvert toute l'année à l'entrée de la ville d'Aix-en-Provence. Il est situé dans un ancien prieuré de l'archevêché, transformé en charmant petit hôtel romantique.

Les chambres sont cosy et de grand confort au décor élégant, toutes les grandes fenêtres ouvrent sur un magnifique parc ombragé du 17ème siècle, la climatisation et l'insonorisation sont inutiles grâce à cet environnement exceptionnel idéal pour se ressourcer ou pour travailler.

Les petits déjeuners sont servis dans les chambres ou aux beaux jours sur la terrasse fleurie.

Parking non surveillé.WIFI GRATUIT

De nombreux guides et magazines en France et à l'étranger citent cet établissement dans lequel, si vous y venez par hasard pour affaires ou pour y séjourner, vous y reviendrez par plaisir, grâce à la gentillesse de la maîtresse des lieux et de son personnel. Coordonnés GPS : Latitude 43°32'34''N Longitude 5°27'33''E.

Nous suggérons à notre aimable clientèle de nous appeler pour toute réservation et pour de plus amples renseignements.

Nos petits plus

  • Calme et verdure , parc privé
  • exceptionnels

Vidéo

Nos petits plus

  • Calme et verdure , parc privé
  • exceptionnels

Retrouvez-nous aussi sur